webinar register page

Webinar banner
SMCSBA Kent Awards - May 7, 2021
The San Mateo County School Boards Association (SMCSBA) initiated the J. Russell Kent Award Program in the 1980-81 school year. Named after past San Mateo County Superintendent of Schools, J. Russell Kent, the awards are given to innovative and replicable programs that are being implemented in a school district, county office of education, or in the community college district in the County.


May 7, 2021 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Daina Lujan.